Recent Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (280)

A Colony of Heaven
(Part of the Philippians: To Live is Christ, To Die is Gain series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Key to Invincibility
(Part of the Philippians: To Live is Christ, To Die is Gain series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Finding the Good News When Life Gives You Bad News
(Part of the Philippians: To Live is Christ, To Die is Gain series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Joyful Partnerships
(Part of the Philippians: To Live is Christ, To Die is Gain series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians Introduction and Testimony
(Part of the Philippians: To Live is Christ, To Die is Gain series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Self-Control
(Part of the Fruitful: The Freedom of Following Jesus series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Gentleness
(Part of the Fruitful: The Freedom of Following Jesus series).
Preached by Shawna Reed on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Faithfulness in an Unreliable World
(Part of the Fruitful: The Freedom of Following Jesus series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Goodness
(Part of the Fruitful: The Freedom of Following Jesus series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Kindness
(Part of the Fruitful: The Freedom of Following Jesus series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Time

10:00 am Sundays

Contact Info

10407 NW 21st Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98685
360.574.3347

Email Subscriptions

Enter your email address: