Recent Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (137)

What do you want for Christmas?
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following Our Servant King
(Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
ReCreation in Marriage
(Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Greatness
Mark 9:30-50 (Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Jesus, Dependance on God and Prayer
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Shawna Reed on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing The Glory of Jesus
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Kingdom
(Part of the Servant King series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being Family
(Part of the Our Father: Our Identity as Children of God series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Older Brother to Good for Grace
(Part of the Our Father: Our Identity as Children of God series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Leaving for the Distant Country
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Our Father: Our Identity as Children of God series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Time

10:00 am Sundays

Contact Info

10407 NW 21st Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98685
360.574.3347

Email Subscriptions

Enter your email address: