Recent Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (187)

Habits Week 3
(Part of the Habits series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Identity Based Change
(Part of the Habits: Small Changes. Extraordinary Life. series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Want to Change?
(Part of the Habits: Small Changes. Extraordinary Life. series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Back On 2019
(Part of the A Season of Giving series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Away in a Manger
(Part of the Carols series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Go Tell It On The Mountain
Luke 4:16-21 (Part of the Carols series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
O Come O Come Emmanuel
(Part of the Carols series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pretending To Be In Control
(Part of the Jonah: God's Relentless Pursuit of Rebels series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace for Religious Rebels
(Part of the Jonah: God's Relentless Pursuit of Rebels series).
Preached by Will Vollstedt on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wide Awake
Jonah 1:4-16 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Shawna Reed on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Time

10:00 am Sundays

Contact Info

10407 NW 21st Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98685
360.574.3347

Email Subscriptions

Enter your email address: